Contacts

Printer-friendly version

Maison Shalom Burundi headquarters

Maison Shalom Ruyigi
B.P 2533 Bujumbura, Burundi

Cell +257 77 734 448
Fax +257 22 40 61 15

Executive Committee

President
Madame Marguerite BARANKITSE
Tél +257 77772052
coordination@maisonshalom.org

Deputy Coordinator
Monsieur Richard NIJIMBERE
Phone +257 7773 4448; +257 7673 4448
Fax +257 2240 6115
richardn@maisonshalom.org
 

Communication and Public Relations Officer
Mr Emery EMERIMANA  
Phone +257 77 216316
emerye@maisonshalom.org

Project Officer
Mr Pascal BIZINDAVYI
Phone + 257 77734443
pascalb@maisonshalom.org

Head Socio-Educational Dimension
Monsieur Prime BIGIRINDAVYI
Phone +257 77734972
primeb@maisonshalom.org

Head Socio-Medical Dimension
Monsieur Thierry MAKO
Phone +257 77757040
thierrym@maisonshalom.org

Head Socio-Economic and Cultural Dimension
Madame Marie Lucie BURYUNGARAME
Phone +257 77732546
marielucieb@maisonshalom.org

Vice-Presidente and International Delegate
Aline NDENZAKO DANZIGER
ndenzako@maisonshalom.org
ndenzako@hotmail.com
Phone +94770296818
Skype : alinedan


REMA Hospital

Postal Address:
Maison Shalom/Hôpital REMA
B.P. 2533 Bujumbura, Burundi
hopitalrema@maisonshalom.org

Director
Dr Omer CIMPAYE
+257 77493287 
omerc@maisonshalom.org 


International Contacts

Germany

Caritas Deutschland
hannes.stegemann@caritas.de

Belgium

Maison Shalom Belgium
Rue d’Oultremont 72
1040 Bruxelles
belgium@maisonshalom.org

Bank account information

Fondation Jean-François Peterbroeck 
veronique.peterbroeck@skynet.be

Bank account information

France

Maison Shalom France
Phone +33 (0)3 26 66 82 29
ou +33(0) 6 81 40 47 55
contact@maisonshalomfrance.fr

Bank account information

Italy

Friend of Maison Shalom
georgiacadenazzi@gmail.com

Luxemburg

Bridderlech Deelen
bridderlech.deelen@cathol.lu

Christian Solidarity International
info@csi.lu

Switzerland

Association "Avenir pour les enfants au Burundi"
(A future for children in Burundi)

info@maisonshalom.ch
Site web: www.maisonshalom.ch

Bank account information


Webmaster

For questions relating to the website

webmaster@maisonshalom.org

Communication and Public Relations Officer

Mr Emery EMERIMANA  
Phone +257 77 216316
emerye@maisonshalom.org

Communication Assistant
Mr Prosper NIYONIZIGIYE
Phone + 257 77734655 
prospern@maisonshalom.org